The Family Law Committee seeks to provide relevant information on family law practice and procedure, and networking opportunities for family law practitioners. The committee also provides liaison between the family courts and the profession, and responds to requests for submissions or comment, actively monitoring legislative changes affecting families and lawyers practising in the family law space.

You can contact the committee directly through the Law Society's Committee Administrator on


  • Kevin Robinson (Chair)
  • Stuart Cameron
  • Jacquelyn Curtis
  • Averil Foster
  • Kasey Fox
  • Ron Friesen
  • Cristina Huesch
  • Linda McGregor
  • Sarah Milson-Mahy
  • Di Simpson
  • Emily Tighe
  • Anna Wynne

Related Links